Urban Sketches – Guess! That! City!

Dear Auntie Moonbeam

Full disclosure – there are no new sketches this week. I’m pulling from my archives again.

I know, I know, I’m falling off the sketching wagon lately! In my defense I have a big project in the works (hopefully ready for unveiling next week) and it’s taking up all my time lately.

Fingers crossed I can do better in the upcoming week and be back next Monday with fresh work…

In the meantime let’s play a fun game I call:

Guess!  That!  City!

Anyone else hearing Bob Barker’s voice when they read that?  Just me?  Fair enough, the cheese stands alone.

Below are three sketches from one city. There’s a poll at the bottom – add your vote to win One Million Dollars!!

Hahahahaha! Nah, but you will get mad props and a giant virtual thumbs up for each correct guess!

GUESS THE CITY 1

GUESS THE CITY 2

GUESS THE CITY 3

 

Thoughts? Comments? Insight?

